Undoing/Redoing Changes  
Sequence Diagram Editor  Top  Previous  Next

Most changes to the diagram can be undone/redone using the Undo/Redo commands available from the edit menu. Typically, the name of the command reflects the type of action that would be undone/redone by selecting it.  
 
The Redo command is only available when changes have been undone. Once another action is taken, the redo list is usually cleared since it becomes unreachable.  
 
See Also  
Diagram Tasks | Edit Menu  
 

Copyright (c) 2006 by Effexis Software, LLC
Looking for a time management or goal setting solution? Try our Time Management Software
See also Time management and goal setting guides to make better use of your time and learn how to set and achieve your important goals.
Site Links Time management software : to-do list software : sequence diagrams : time management system : daily planner
Visio UML Sequence Diagrams :
goal setting software